Because I'm Worth It

and you think you are having a bad hair day.

We had made an appointment with a friend who is a mobile hairdresser, but she did not turn up. I think she was a bit intimidated...

Jacca said, " blip me, it will be spotlight for sure!"

On inspection of the images -

Tracey said "Oh dear, I don't like him in colour."

Jacca said "Well I think I look sexy tbh."

Urrmmm...

My day got off to a bad start.

I desperately needed a shower. I take this at work to

a) avoid the shower congestion at chez Mart
b) avoid the traffic congestion on the A38
c) avoid having to pay for the water used
d) avoid having to pay for the used waste water
e) avoid having to pay the for electricity consumed

I had my wash bag but no towel.

It is not easy drying all areas under the hand dryer blower thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.