Diary of a Homeowner

By JennyWrenny

Challenge: Light

The weather has been truly dreadful lately with very unpredicatable downpours. I had a home visit in Whitley Bay at the end of the day today and when I came out it was warm and sunny with clear blue skies, so I thought I would got to the beach to get lots of pictures of St. Mary's Lighthouse for today's challenge. When I got to the beach though I realised I had somehow left all 6 of my memory cards at home! School girl error. So I just took a few snaps on my internal memory (4 is all it will hold) before getting the bus/metro home. It was getting late anyway. None of the ones of St. Mary's were any good and this one isn't great either, but it does show just how sunny (light) it was this evening. Tenuous?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.