Happenchance

By KimChristie

corrosion

A real struggle to find a decent blip today. I just seem to have been running around like a headless chicken and on top of that I think i may have wrecked my knee at yoga today. This bodes well for my 10k on Saturday. Walking is somewhat painful. So I have not had the capacity to even get my camera out. In desperation I hit the beach, only to discover my camera was not in its usual place (my bag). So armed with a hobble and my iphone i tried in vain to find some inspiration. Rock climbing probably not advisable on a dodgy knee either I don´t suppose!!! Hey ho. I shall endeavor to find something more brilliant this evening but in the meantime, a rusty old corroded pipe left lying (un) intentionally on the stony bit of the beach will have to suffice. Bleurgh. I hate putting out crappy blips!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.