Bevosity

By bevwestwood

M is for .... mugs!

Firstly, apologies for yesterday's entry. I really didn't feel too good last night. In fact I woke up with a splitting headache this morning. Didn't improve so decided to have a nap - which lasted 3 hours!! Obviously still recovering from Saturday's excursion. Woke feeling a lot better but do feel like I've wasted a lot of the last 2 days. My 3 day working week this week so it starts tomorrow.

There was a time when I collected mugs. Don't have so many now but still like the quirky ones. From the top; a bog standard Tesco issue but like the butterfly graphic design; a Christmas present with a retro feel; a Kingfisher mug from the RSPB to celebrate my best view of a Kingfisher at Minsmere last November; a mug from a fabulous place called The Forbidden Corner in Yorkshire; a present from one of my class!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.