The rest of forever...

By DrMac

Is it 365 already?!

Wow, time flies when you are having fun!

I can't believe it was a year ago that we were thinking about you leaving for Nepal! Blip has certainly helped to keep us in touch, to keep me sane and to keep me occupied! It's my not-so-new obsession!

I had really hoped to do something cool tonight and Powercut had loads of awesome ideas for me that will have to wait for a non-school day...just not enough time to be creative! Sorry buddy! Here are my practice attempts...ha ha ha!

Practice time...with sparklers

...with candles...

...and with a table fountain that nearly took my eye out!

So thanks to everyone for being such wonderful blip buddies.
Paul...I hope you enjoy reading these blips as much as I enjoy posting them. Here's my final sparkler attempt just for you!

I'm looking forward to lots more blip days ahead!
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.