my life, my pictures

By jennifleur

One Hundred and Fifteen.

Day 115

24th April 2012

A surprise sunny day in a week's worth of wet days forecast! Little Lady decided that she didn't want her morning nap so we all went out for a lovely long walk around the the village, we walked for ages, really exploring parts of the village that we don't often get to walk around. Makes me realise exactly how big the village is!
Chap had preschool this afternoon and Little Lady had a nice long nap and I managed to have a snooze myself, great considering I've been feeling a little grotty with this cold!
Little Lady is teething badly, 4th tooth cut through yesterday and clearly has another couple ready to cut through any day. Poor little thing. Chewing on hard toys seems to help, she was sitting in the highchair in the kitchen whilst I was cooking tea and I gave her a wooden spoon to chew on. She was so pleased with herself!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.