skye line

By cameraskye

The big 50

Was wondering what I could do for my 50th blip, the weather is not particularly great today and nothing was really inspiring me and then I thought about the present I had got for my husbands 50th birthday, which is in May. Luckily he is not at home right now so I was able to take the present out from its hiding place and take a quick blip. So here it is a picture of a bottle of malt whisky, but not just any whisky. It is a limited edition Highland Park, one of my husbands favourite malts. It particularly appealed to me because the first dog we had when we were married was called Thor, he was a black lab and as he was a gun dog he spent most of his time with my husband. Hopefully my husband will enjoy his present but sshhh, don't tell him what it is!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.