Ecclescake

By ecclescake

Ali

My friends son Ali is going to be in one of our animations as a character. He's 11, and was very excited at being asked to be involved in the project. We went round to his house and recorded his sound this afternoon, and he did a really good job of reading the script out. He listened to our suggestions on different ways to read it, and I'm really happy with what we came away with.

I asked him if I could take a couple of photos before we left, then realised I'd only taken my zoom-y lens with me which limited the shot choices.... This was taken with the favourite thing he had in his room - his dartboard. There were lots of holes in the wall just around the board where he had just missed with the darts, which I remember doing in my room when I was about the same age as him!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.