Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Starbucks.

It was your fault, never mine.
But it was my heart on the line.
You really FUCKED it up this time.
Didn't you, my dear.

It's creeping in. I can feel the misery taking over my happiness, I never let it. I never let it change me when I have the chance to be truly happy, but this time. I can't stop it, it seems.

I have changed today's blip, from earlier, sure i'm still miserable but there's no need to broadcast it I reckon. So fuck it, here's a wicked edit I did of my pals (and my) hand. I personally like the cloud tea, we can look into a simple cup of tea and see whatever we like, can't we. So why not put some clouds in there? I love my friends. For that reason, I must apologise for this thing that's claimed me recently. So..

I'm sorry.

I'll get better for you all.

~


BUT IT WAS NOT YOUR FAULT, BUT MINE.
IT WAS YOUR HEART ON THE LINE,
I REALLY FUCKED IT UP THIS TIME.
DIDN'T I MY DEAR,
DIDN'T I MY DEAR.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.