Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

Faulty iPod I think! :(

Just spent loads on a 2nd hand iPod and it doesn't seem to work.

Was amazing when I first used it this morning, but then I plug it into iTunes and it doesn't sync properly... then it fails and goes in recovery mode. Which I then had to drive to the Apple Store for them to fix. Once fixed, back home again, plugged it in. More failed syncs and back into recovery mode again and won't restore properly. Literally in tears for an hour. I am so pissed off and upset.

I want to go to the gym. I want to workout. I want to revise. I want a bloody iPod that works and plays music!!!!!!!!!!!

Refuse to go to Ballet tonight. I'm not in the mood for it. SO upset. I am staying here until it works. Have been trying to make it work since 10am this morning. I am stubborn and impatient and I don't care. I won't rest until I have an iPod that works.

Anyone have any ideas? :'(

*So, Dad found out its not compatible with Windows 7. D'OH! :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.