schlimm

By schlimm

compliment

Blipped this on way to Physio. I don't know if this writing is still applicable to anything that happens in this house, I like the old writing and the way the clouds and blue sky are reflected in one of the windows.

The physio sorted my back which I have seized up by sitting weirdly at a computer (mostly at home, trying to quickly blip or other) but I now have lots of exercises to do and she loosened quite a few of the muscles so I'm getting better.

I asked about my tummy muscles, they had split when I had A and S and after S was born I was asked to do a few exercises to avoid them splitting even more and letting the insides closer to the outside. I seem to have done well since she could only find about half a centimeter which is a great result. She then also complimented me on the way my tummy looked after three children and I was really, really chuffed! That was a wonderful compliment and just what I needed approaching my next birthday. (Although I think that I have calmed down a lot about my little worries regarding skirt lengths etc...)

14 days

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.