living in a glass house

By DandelionTree

When all else fails...

another baby blip! I wanted to get a series that shows his animated chatting faces- and he's still pretty cute! Cleo calls him her baby "Lash" and she is a very empathetic and helpful big sister- most of the time. When he cries she says "Lash sad," then goes to pat him or wildly bounce him in the chair. Although she is sometimes the reason for the crying.

We took the sprogs swimming today. This pic probably would have been the blip if it wasn't for my maniacal smile. If I learn to photoshop a monkey mask or something over the top of my face I may come back to it. This was Ash's first time swimming and Cleo's first time since she was about 9 months old. I think they both had a good time though Cleo seemed a bit more nervous than her usual self. Hopefully she will become more confident in the water as we continue going.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.