A photo a day by Hillyx

By hillyx

It's a start.......!

..... or is it a challenge?!!!

Well - both I suppose!

I have managed to get all these canvases on the wall by myself! And I know they are not all absolutely straight.... but does it really matter? (I will have to do something with that one at the bottom which doesn't line up at all!) But Hey.... they are all different sizes - as are we! :-) Now I have to gird my loins and paint on them!

Hospital appointment this morning.... I have to have another PET scan. Hmmm... Not looking forward to that - and I know that I am very lucky to be on the radar now - but it's horrible and I shall worry about the results until they come. Oh Bugger Bother!

And now..... my body aches like I have been dancing...... oh, of course....that's what I did last night! I went jiving with my friend Alison. It was great!... We were great!... And at the end this (very experienced) man (much older) ((of course))dragged me on to the floor to dance and I haven't danced like that since I was in my 20's! I was knackered! But - I survived - almost better than ever!!!.... (((Is there such a thing as double brackets?!))) :-) Hx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.