my life, my pictures

By jennifleur

One Hundred and Seventeen.

Day 117

26th April 2012

*Sob* My baby is ONE! Where did that year go!?

We've had a lovely day, pressies this morning and then Chap had preschool so after doing this mini photo shoot, P, Little Lady and I went into our little town for a wonder. Ended up buying her another present (of course!) and then home for nap time.

I picked up Chap from preschool at lunchtime and then we headed to Wells for lunch out. Had a lovely leisurely lunch at Ask in Wells, Little Lady enjoyed bits of my pizza, Chap's cucumber sticks and a few chips (tut!) all washed down with a few teaspoons of ice cream!

After lunch we went to a lovely little pottery painting studio where we made her a special Birthday plate complete with Little Lady footprints :) Finally finished the day off with tea and birthday cake at home :)

I'm exhausted!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.