Blue Planet Photography

By blueplanetphoto

Takifugu rubripes

All right, all right, not really. I've got all the windows open in the house today, a great day to swap out the stale, inside, winter air with a fresh outside spring breeze. Beside the birds singing a sure sign of spring is the sound of kids yelling and screaming as they play.

Set up the lights, etc. in the garage today to shoot some product shots, then decided to goof off a little bit.

I've never had puffer fish. Besides being out of my price range, I'm not sure I would risk it. Not knowing much Japanese, well, none, actually, I would have a hard time finding out which chefs were the ones to trust the most, anyway. I'm guessing it doesn't taste much different than cod, so it would really be just to say I did it. Do you get a certificate, I wonder? I ate Fugu and lived! Maybe a t-shirt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.