Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

River Pont

It's rained for the past couple of days pretty badly and the river has risen quite a bit. Our garden backs onto the river so I headed out to do some photography. I had planned a timelapse but on processing it, I didn't like it. You win some, you lose some!

School's really getting to me a bit with only 4 weeks left and panic is setting in. I don't want to do my final exams and I don't want to stress about revision. When I try not to stress about revision and do get stressed, I get even more frustrated! Bad times. I got two coursework marks back today though from before Christmas. I got 46/50 on my History coursework and 40/40 on my Physics investigation (OMG!!!!) which had me gobsmacked considering I really dislike Physics.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.