Happenchance

By KimChristie

Surprise....another flower!!!

The rain was torrential today so basically I didnt less the house unless it was strictly necessary! Appalling I know!!
So I resorted to flowers again. I never tire of taking pics of flowers and I particularly liked the form of this one viewed from above. i was torn between this one and another which shows the shape of it better really as well as the pattern on the inside. It is better in large somehow, but anyway.
This is better in large too, although you can see all the failings of my photography when it is in large, but it also gives you a better view of the detail....
Crossing my fingers and toes as it is that this rain passes because I have this blasted 10k on Saturday which will be bad enough considering I havent run since Saturday because of my stupid knee. Eek....just too scared to run on it before then in case I wreck it before the run!!! Hopeless.
Have a nice evening.
Over and out blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.