Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Ate logo Copacabana!

A morning of last minute tasks, which included a trip into the centre of Rio and an admin thing which should have taken 10 mins but took an hour. Then the packing, weighing, repacking, redistributing, dealing with Bb's horror at deciding to weigh (why I don't know!) only my footwear, then the ceremonial buying of an extra bag to stuff everything else into and the acceptance of excess luggage. My blip today was between this and Bb's face when he saw the weight of the footwear, but I decided this shot from the taxi of one of the few remaining traditional yellow beach bars was the one I'd rather remember. Now both madly blipping and having our traditional 'ate logo Copacabana' caipiroska in the little place opposite our studio.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.