My world in pictures!

By MichelleB

Too cute for words!!!

Its not often I'm spoilt for choice on what to blip but today I really was. We've had yet another day of rain and so I decided to try and make use of what the Lord was providing me with! So off we set for Freya to jump in puddles me with camera in hand. Its very difficult to get them sharp although I did get a good one of her in mid air that I wanted to share.

However, later in the afternoon when I went to pick up Finlay from school I had a mini photoshoot to do on his teachers behalf. His school bought 10 living eggs so that the pupils in the school could learn about the life cycle of a living being. 9 of the 10 eggs hatched into beautiful fluffy chicks. Finlay is super excited by them and is fascintated with the life cycle they are going through. His teacher had tried taking photos but made the novice mistake of having the flash on when photographing them through the glass. I suggested I give it a go when nobody else was around to see what I could get and I was delighted with the results! Feeling quite proud of myself because shooting through glass is tough especially when its not very clean!

This was one of my favourites and here are the rest in an album.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.