Tree Roots

By TreeRoots

Wish You Were Here.

This past week has probably been one of the most stress full weeks I've had this whole school year. I really don't understand the reason for the school curriculum and guidelines. I go to school seven hours a day and normally have three to four hours of homework, 4/5 nights a week. I don't ever have any time to come up with good photography ideas, or even take a photograph. I've also cut down on writing, and I normally write every day. It's even more stressing that I've filled out over 15 applications for jobs and haven't gotten a call back. But, I turned in one today, and I feel pretty confident about it considering two recommendation letters were with it from two of my teachers.

On the side of my complaints, I've been doing nothing but going to the gym and going to school.
I'm patiently waiting for summer, and I'm losing patience every day.

Oh, how I Wish You Were Here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.