30at

By Defining

short velvet and lace strapless dress

Number 23.

I'm not sure what possessed me to buy this dress. I bought it for the celebrations associated with my 29th birthday. I got it just after getting a fringe cut in my hair. I don't know why I did that either. All I can think was that I was struggling with a break up and ... no, that doesn't explain it, I'm not sure what does.

It is odd, the dress that is. But I'm wondering if I can make use of it in costume.

It barely reaches my thighs and I wore it with silk lace tights ... was quite indecent ... but it was interesting, wearing something like that. Something I wouldn't normally wear. Think my friends were worried about me. Or maybe I just wanted them to be, because I knew what I was thinking, and it wasn't good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.