Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Ink bowl.

Today I woke up alone, again. Being excluded isn't any fun at all. But, I did call Bethan, and she let me know how things are. It was nice to hear her chirpy little voice again. It helps me forget the underlying shit.

I went downstairs and lit up a tab in the garden, lay in the grass in the afternoon sunlight, and watched the clouds move past, it felt a bit surreal really, like none of it was happening, bit like the way movies and tv shows, portray death.

After my tab, I went into the kitchen, filled a bowl with water, and dropped a few coloured inks into it, took a photo, and this is how it looked. I'm really pleased with the results.

I'm terrified of being trapped away by people I can't stop. I'm scared that she'll get locked away too. I'm scared of losing her, or myself, forever.

~

I can't do well
when I think you're gonna leave me girl
You know, I try. Are you gonna leave me now?
I know everything about you,
you know everything about me,
He knows everything about us.

We are the people that rule the world.


Tonight will be the night, I die.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.