Mr John

By MrJohn

Watch out for ......

...... BIRDPOOP.

This morning just after midnight, my phone buzzed and woke me from my slumber.

I rubbed my eyes, looked at my phone in case it was an important text or reminder message, but instead saw a notification from a drawing game app which read....

" Free Draw.. Watch out for BIRDPOOP...and more NEW WORDS added this week ! "

If you have read yesterday's blip you will know why I have blipped this today.

I'm not sure if it's coincidence, a message from the sky gods or a clever bit of software that has read my blipfoto app ( not that I used the words bird or poop ). Either way it's a case of closing the stable door after the horse has bolted ( or to be more precise, putting up the brolly after the seagull has s**t ).

I think I'm going to delete that app incase it decides to tell me to ' watch out for DEATH ' !

So today's ( rather spooky, post event preminition app ) blip is ...


..... Watch out for BIRDPOOP.


Post script.

I had intended to post the screencap of my iphone I took at 12:02 am today, but as it dosn't comply with the rules of blipfoto, I have instead posted a photo of my rather nice lunch of tomato and basil soup, bread roll and a mug of tea that I had at the Christchurch cafe this lunch time.

Please note, no pensioners were pooped on during the making of this blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.