Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Sparkling

Sorry to give you the rock platform and view towards Nobbys again today but there were slim pickings on offer. Do you ever have one of those days when you are not happy with anything. Anyhoo, it was lovely sparkling seas and weather this morning on the way to work. Oh and the figure is a boarder wondering whether he will go out and get smashed to smithereens in the swell. This image doesn't show it but there were some big waves out there this morning.

I have been to see a charity screening of The Avengers (no not that one with Steed and Mrs Peel for those who can remember) but the Marvel one. Robert Downey Jnr (who I am very glad I lost on Mortal Coil many years ago) had all the good lines and it was surprisingly quite entertaining. I haven't had a chance to catch up on journals and it is late now but I will be back tomorrow to see what you have been up to. Night night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.