LocalBoy & His Fotographs

By stevenbirrell

300

I know what your thinking. This boy knows how to have a rock and roll Friday night, cutting stuff out of magazines for his 300th blip! :)

I went to the gym for the first time in months after work, quickly realised why I spend more time taking photos than working out but I must force myself to go more often. Afterwards, took a drive in search of a nice landscape. When I found one I couldnt find a place to park the car. And when I found a place to park the car, I couldnt find a shot I liked.

So I came home and did this. Not sure if 300 is a milestone or not, but its probably the last one before the 365. Was chuffed when I realised that the b resembles the same font as the blipfoto one - pure coincidence but a nice one.

It's the weekend and it took its time in coming this week. The next two days better not fly by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.