haley

At least that is what I think her name is as it is stenciled on the cubby she rode in on with her mom pedaling her forward, into the breeze. Last Friday of the month so you know what that means: Critical Mass ride! Good turn out but lots of new faces, which is good I suppose, right?

Anyhow, O'Brien, Mel, Omar, and I all left the ride early and headed over to the T/P for special craft beer/small batch pint night where Byron and Co. were already holding things down. Didn't get too crazy, though, as I have to work on my essay for the rest of the weekend. Which is why I am going to end this write-up now...

I do, however, like this picture a lot. Embodies so many great things about our little local cycling culture here in Fort Worth. What a great place this is--I'm really glad it is not Dallas.

Cheers, friends, and ride on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.