The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Moth taking a rest...

Down back in the South East tonight after a good run down, and short of a blip tonight so this will have to do, it was the first thing I came across on the caravan.

Good news at the hospital I have been discharged and the operations have been a great success, no more pins and needles.
I did however have a problem getting off the car park, the ticket was almost free apart from one minute, instead of 16:09 it was 16:10 and didn't work and I had to pay £1:10 to get off, if there hadn't been a queue it would have been free, but it took 5 minutes to get to the barrier, oh well they must have swore at me trying to back out of the barrier, i had to make them all back up.

Oh well never mind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.