Shona J

By Iana

Given the run around...

After a stressful day I went for a run in the car & I found a squirrel scampering about next to the road, so I pulled the car over & got out camera in hand.

As I opened the door I saw some tiny furry feet, a wee nose appeared - the squirrel was saying HELLO! It then happily ran circles round me as I tried to take pictures in focus as it darted here & there & every where. I was nearly standing on my head at one point lol. Then another one appeared & they started tag teaming me.

Here are some of the better photos.

Question - Can you guess which one was the last shot I took as they decided to play elsewhere?

Oh & the answer to yesterdays question was?? Yes you all guessed it a paper weight (one of mum's this time) thank you for taking part it always makes me giggle :0)

Hope you have a great night :0)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.