Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Autumn leaves

What a dismal day, grey, dull with lots of the wet stuff, so a colourful one for today

During a break in the weather I took off to the Greenfield Valley, I found that this little fella who is now fully grown is now on his own, his parents are on the next pond down. I felt quite sorry for him as he was not as trusting as he has been when he had the folks to look after him. I wonder if they will come back to check up on him?

Some of the plants in the woods have come back for a second flowering, the honeysuckle is full bloom amongst the hedgerows and rose hips. Crazy

Been busy most evenings completing the work set from my photographry course last week. I've now decided which photographer I'm going to use and try to copy his style. TRY is the word. I've gone for nature photographer Tony Sweet because I spend most of my time in the Valley and very little time in towns or cities where I could perhaps do some street photography.

Hope all is well in blipland, I'm trying hard to keep up with you all but at the moment have very little time for comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.