BRIANW

By BRIANW

When The Face Slips, East Malling

Saturdays, for me, are weekly food shopping days which I'm not a big fan of. I always mean to make a list but some days (more than I care to admit) I wing it. This often leads to realising by Thursday or Friday that I should have been more careful with my choice of food items! The one saving grace of the Saturday shopping is to treat myself to a pint and a packet of crisps afterwards - always at the same pub in East Malling (I'm a creature of habit!). This is where I got today's photograph - I spotted this rather creepy face mask laying in the undergrowth at the edge of the car park. That's why I always carry my camera around with me - you never know when you might spot something, strange, surreal, funny or even gothic!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.