What Captures My Interest

By Erikalv

Amber

This is Amber.....my hair colorist. I need her about every 6-8 weeks to color my hair or for better words get rid of my greys. My mother use to say "why do you waste your money coloring your hair, be naturale like me and do the salt and pepper thing". I would reply " oh hell no, there is plenty of time for that later and I mean laaaaater in my life".

Amber is a gem, aside from being beautiful she's also a sweetheart and funny as sh*t. Her mother Pam is my friend which is how I met Amber. I went to their house tonight for some girl time and drinks. Well one drink turned into 3 drinks and if you could have been a fly on the wall you would have heard things that "young proper ladies" don't speak about lol. I stayed over since I was in no shape to drive home. Damn that mattress was so comfortable....slept like a baby.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.