Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Good travels son

Ma wishing her grandson, my youngest child, good travels and her worries over his departure and visiting unknown places show a little in her face, for sure he'll and his companions will be fine.

She'd come to my home with the remark that she did not dare to phone me anymore as she all the time got one of my neighbours on the phone and not me... she wondered what I was up too:) It's that my phone and network all crashed a couple of days ago due to the silly works of KPN a technician who'se crossed connections...... so neighbours and I are without telephone, television and internet; it really feels like being cut off from the world. Hopelfully Tuesday coming all will be corrected, now I'm at my daughter's place and internet now to admit this backblip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.