In a Marcie Minute

By INaMarcieMinute

Wagenborg Departure

The Wagenborg was back. I'm assuming this is a different one...

I took a couple shots from Skyline Drive on my way home from work tonight after working late due to attending a continuing education course at the Sheraton Hotel. I had not expected this to be my shot for the day, but never ended up taking the shot I had planned.

Had a good laugh this evening after reading my friend and coworker Patty's Facebook post about looking for her glasses only to find them on her head. I had to reply and tell her that I was flying around the house for at least 5 min tonight (and probably longer) before I realized I was carrying a jar of jelly under my arm....

you heard it here... all In a Marcie Minute.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.