Daunti's world

By daunti

ILS dance team

Not only do I work with the PreK kids at my school I also have the opportunity to coach 6th, 7th and 8th grade girls cheerleading, which I like to think of us as more of a dance team. We have been practicing cheers and putting together a dance for a talent show that will be happening in two weeks. I love this shot of them even thou it is out of focus. To me it just has fun written all over it, and I also love the colors because of what they are all wearing. I caught them in mid jump and they should all be in the same position, but their not, lol, we need a bit more practice. They are just so fun to work with... such a cool bunch of girls.

...and a shout out to Kate, my assistant coach who is a part of them but is not in the photo because she was next to me, doing her thing...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.