Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

New Books!

3 Books for about a tenner! Found a cheap book store in town.

Wow what a rubbish week.

Had barely any one turn up for my Dance class today but more for Core which was good. But still... this weather can f*** off now!!!!!!!!!! Floods on the roads, I've had enough of it. If it's stopping people coming to the gym, its about time that I've really had enough. Yes my car is clean now, thank you, but it's time for the rain to go away and bother another country!!!!!!!!!!!

I've felt so de-motivated all week. Done barely anything. I just want good weather and my moto to come back! CBA with anything right now.

*Can't believe it's been 1 year since the royal wedding! Goes so fast! Happy anniversary Will & Kate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.