Life with our boys

By Lifewithourboys

One last walk before heading home

Before we packed up the motorhome to return home from our long weekend away (that went by too fast) we went for one last walk on the beach. The boys climbed the ginormous sand dune will we watched from below. I climbed it the day before and it kicked my butt! I prefer the view from the bottom :)

Another fun weekend in the books and more family time.

I did a little back blipping in case you would like to see more from our trip and from a recent school field trip we went on. Thanks for everyones support and kind words as I'm slowly getting back to blipping. Boy am I rusty though. I need to learn a new editing program and brush up on picture technique. I seem to be struggling a lot with that these days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.