Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Birthday Boy!

My now 5 year old nephew Liam smiling back at Corra at his family birthday party. He is so handsome! Lookit that dimple!

Had a wonderful day visiting with family out in Plymouth, MA. The weather was awesome, I had my first hamburger in years (which was scrumptious), and Corra romped around with a pile of kids, so she was in heaven. The best bonus being that she slept until almost 8am the next morning! (she's always awake by 6am -_-). My sister-in-law and her husband rented a jumpy castle (though it was car themed ... still a castle? car castles, those are a thing right?) The kids thought it was amazing and I bet they all slept pretty soundly last night too :) At one point they tried dragging Corra in there, but were luckily thwarted in time.

We had a great time and it was so fun seeing everyone. We don't get out that way nearly enough - my niece and nephews are so awesome <3 (well, the rest of my family too!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.