eye of the camera

By telefoto

nearly 7 yrs!

this time 7 years ago I was at my mums house in Essex while Ian was at a b&b with his best man! this was the night before our wedding day I had all my bridesmaids round painting nails and having a drink. but I didn't have a late night wanted to look my best in the morning!! god knows what the boys got up to.
I needed one bridesmaid to be there the day before as she is always late no mater what we are doing (you know who you are).

my little baby was a star and slept through! he must have know it was a special day.........

thank you to my mum & dad for theses flowers and the bottle of wine and the chocolates! and thank you to my mother & father in law for babysitting on sat so we could go out for a meal...... tomorrow will be 7 years married!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.