MissTracy Photography

By MissTracy

Beach Combed Artistry

Love these patterns left by the tractor that cleans the beach each morning. The lad that does it works at my depot, and his managers have told him off for doing this sort of thing...miserable buggers. I think it looks fab, and he has to turn around hasn't he! He just does it with penache!!

I've had a day off today and spent it with my sister who has recently taken up an interest in photography too (I've advised her to get on here).

So, we met for lunch on the harbour then went for a sail on the Yorkshire Belle, then took some more pictures on the harbour. It's been glorious today and I've had a wonderful day off. Been also grand to spend some quality time with my sister and indulge in a photography-fest!

Large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.