Red Flash

By RedFlash

Back to work

The weather was stunning as I walked across London. Such a change from the weekend.

I walked across the Millennium Bridge. This is a reflection in the Tate Modern cafe. These are the types of photos that I started with. Reflections with the glass twisting how we see things.

Work was Ok - I now need to document everything that I do, because people floundered around in my absence.

There was a blind man on the train this morning with a black Labrador guide dog. He had a very waggy tail. How could that man do that? Commute to London without being able to see. He must have such faith in his dog. I can see and yet London scares me.

I stalked people at lunch time but didn't like any of the results. I need to practice my stalking skills

Delayed coming come - signalling problems at Vauxhall

Matthew says "thank you for his birthday wishes

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.