Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Blip

By alfthomas

Breaking the Rules - Day 1

She-who-must-be-obeyed has set me a challenge for May, she calls it "Things are not what they seem". I think that she is trying to make me think outside the box, which is a bit difficult as I have never really been in the box to start with. I understand the concept of her challenge as it is very similar to something that I have been thinking about for about ten days now, so I am going with my own title for the challenge "Breaking the Rules", which is also much simpler and far less keystrokes. Sometimes the subject will be quite clear, and sometimes not.

The rule being broken here is "Fill the frame with your subject", so I did, well actually I more than filled the frame with the subject, and also embraced the blur, so I guess that you could say that I broke two rules here.

Given that people are making guesses I will reveal all - tomorrow :))

Probably better biggified.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.