Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

The road out in the morning

I had too much choice for a blip today. First I had an arty farty one which I liked because it had the sun glinting through trees highlighting the leaves. Then later 0n I went to examine a calf with a sore leg and found one of the calves asleep in the hay in the feed rack. The farmer told me he does that all the time!

Because I had a cow blip yesterday I eliminated the calf one. Because I would get stick from various people for trying to be arty farty I eliminated the tree one.

This blip was taken at eight thirty this morning and I chose it because it shows exactly what the weather was like, and in fact still is! Blue blue sky but still snow on the hills. I wish you could feel how warm and uplifting it was!!

This is the view from the road outside my house. How lucky am I? This is the road I drive every time I go out but I have to say it doesn't always look this stunning. Nature is truely amazing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.