If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Skittles.

Firstly, Thank you for the lovely comments yesterday :D

Second, I love skittles! They remind me of when I was little and Grandma used to take me and my younger brother to Kaipoi aquatic centre and after we'd been swimming she'd buy us skittles.

Third, I have learned I don't really like the effect my camera's flash has on pictures.. I just like natural light so much more.

First week of hoildays down. One week left. Oh Joy.

Paramore - Decode The best song ever, just because it's Twilight themed :D


The truth is hiding in your eyes and its hanging on your tongue
Just boiling in my blood but you think that I cant see
What kind of man that you are, if you?re a man at all
Well I will figure this one out on my own

I?m screaming I love you so
My thoughts you can?t decode

There is something I see in you
It might kill me
I want it to be true


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.