Much new. Twice as fun. 500

This met me in the shop today. (It´s a photo, nothing added!)
I don´t think one can have twice as fun as I have had these 500 days I´ve been on blip.
If it will be just half as fun and nice it´ll be OK.

Thank you again Joe! And thanks to all of you great blip friends that make it so nice to be here.

EDIT: I put some of my favs during the last hundred here:

First Group:
Not seen of so many because of back-blipped after my vacation...
SMK Arvika (MUSIC FESTIVAL)
Mowing on...
Ready to attack?
Midnight Sauna

Second Group:
Seen by quite many
Swedish Land of Apples
Unusual view
Favourite Place 3

Third Group:
Seen by many. Commented by many. Rated high
Reflection
Still Some Summer (Fav Place)
Golden Morning



P.S. Sorry I had such a boring blip one year ago :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.