Adventures of Emily Rose

By Emilyrose

How many days left?

After my 2 morning classes, all I wanted to do was sleep, but that wasn't an option. Had to get dessert for the singers BBQ, then went to the dollar store with Ashley to get everything we needed for diversity day tomorrow. After I went to the library with Jenny and finished my research methods review packet. Went to the singers BBQ, where I ate way to much food and actually felt sick. Went to the boys house to get a book and Aj complained that he hadn't seen me in awhile which by the way is completely his fault. But I decided to study over there instead so I could bond with him. It was nice until he left and I was the only one home. I studied until Ryan came home and studied some more with him. How many days left?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.