Boston Life

By Denys

May

Since my co-worker is away on vacation I have to stay late and alone at work. For two days now I have been able to keep up with work and get a lot done by the end of the night.

Today I got extra help from my new gift (not the laptop) but the external drive I purchased where I now have music to help pass the time while work gets done.

I am doing well overall but I have a feeling that a lot will change this week and may not be for the best. I can only hope it stays positive and hope for the best. The best thing to do is just smile and move forward.

Time is flying by and before you know it vacation will be here. I will need the time to relax and enjoy vacation.

I heard this song today and like the beat, however the lyrics are sad

http://youtu.be/zwB56HQLFJY

Hope everyone had a great start to the month of May.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.