All My Love - Led Zeppelin

Day 2 of my Musical May Challenge and the craziness has struck already!

You may recall that I had a nasty fall on Monday? This morning has seen me spreading petals on the bed before clambering up on to the endboard, with the butler supporting me and muttering "You are some woman! Do not hit your head on the ceiling!" Then I had to get down again!

The thinking today is that, this year, for the first time, the population at large seems to have fallen entirely in love with tulips; former bendy droopy waifs which flowered for a day and expired, this years magnificent blooms have brightened city parks, gardens and beach fronts alike and have been blipped to extinction. Sadly, they are near their end, so time to give the fallen and the pushed petals All My Love.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.