LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

A Tale of Two XKCD Orders

Last November I ordered two t-shirts from XKCD. They never turned up and they very generously offered to refund/replace my order, despite the fact that I had also ordered the wrong sizes. On Friday last week I decided to order replacements of the right size and today the original small t-shirts turned up in the post. How very bizarre!

Jen finished her stock take today and the magnum of Laurent Perrier was opened. It was delish!

And for some reason a naked man knocked at our door claiming to have been locked out by friends . Not sure what kind of friends lock you out of the house when you are naked, nor how you end up out of the house naked but the door was firmly closed in his, err, face. i may have felt slightly bad but I just didn't want to get involved. Bloody good job we are moving soon...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.