Juxtaposition

Woke up to the news of the fop and the cop, and despite reading several (conflicting newspapers and websites) I cannae decide exactly what has happened.

Spent a while today mulling over what is and isn't art.

And I know the issue of blipping strangers has come up a few times on blipfoto, but this is something to mull over.

Ended up at work quite late, but it was wine rather than devotion to duty that was the incentive.

Spotted this car on the way home. The signage in the background is not unrelated to the love affair we've had with luxury items over the last wee while (although this is a particularly schemie example. It still amazes me that in some parts of the city you will see an expensive car outside a property near the bottom of the property ladder. Why would you spend more on the item that's guaranteed not to increase in value?)

Night in, may watch Wossy later. Although I see that Alan Carr is a guest (his one joke - "I'm gay and my dad's a football manager" stopped being funny some considerable time ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.