down the bunny hole

By flopsybunny

One of those days

I had to go to the post office today so me & Mr F popped into town. It has been one of those weeks so far where I just needed something disgustingly sweet & unhealthy just to make me feel a bit better, so we decided to treat ourselves in Starbucks. I must admit I do prefer the traditional little tea room or quirky cafe & had managed for quite a long time not to step foot in one of these larger branches that appear to be everywhere. However, one dark December night a few years back, whilst Christmas shopping, we happened to fall into such an establishment & discover the delights of hazelnut hot chocolate & I am afraid to say that every now & then it calls to me......and today was one of those days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.